Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

my final pplea for unban

+6
JoKeR5o9
cornealmoney
mlimthiamkeat
MineKing
Lynxaa23
MegaV87
10 posters

Go down

my final pplea for unban Empty my final pplea for unban

Post by MegaV87 Thu May 24, 2012 6:27 pm

MegaV87
Novice

Subject: Re: really your staff baned me for things i didnt do Today at 6:15 pm
Lynxaa23 wrote:
Car, don't waste your time, read what this kid has been posting and he calls me in mature "you know i can say i have worked with SONY and you would never be able to work with them." Kid, wtf are you thinking?, ohh and yes, i'm back in the shit storm this 10 yr old pre pub little bitch started and saying you had 2 girl friends at once "LOL"
kid i don't know what your thinking trying to pull of a shit load of lies then just making more lies and same as car with me, i go to school, i'm studying to become an architecture, i'm year 10 in my high school mathematics i get straight A's, i go out on weekends and friends is a second option it comes after school just the same as being admin and helping the server does as well.

And if you still want to bitch and bitch about "YOUZ TOTALMIEJ HAVEEEE NOOO LIFIEEZ!?!!?!!" Then i'll be glad to pwn your ass in another argument.

Ok, so lets see what i do
---
Coding - MCP - Eclipse

Java
PHP
Python - FPS & others
HTML - website
C+
C
C++

Well i do
TrueBasic
HTML
JAVA
Python
C+ or was it C++
LUA
and i think thats it
oh and cisco
i also know a bit of eclipse

MegaV87
Novice

Subject: Re: really your staff baned me for things i didnt do Today at 6:18 pm
Lynxaa23 wrote:
final unban appeal - Denied.

sheesh so you ban my for saying sorry like 20 times wow . I take back that 1 comment u find offensive cause i didnt realize how much you were involved.

thats from last post

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this post